Im Funny

Yes I feel the need to tell the world at large this little thing about myself. On Saturday I heard it often from Lynn and Deb. I hear it frequently from my friends and family. And then I read my blog… It’s all serious and business like with no misspellings and the grammar is as correct as I can make it. Then I start thinking “wow who is that alien writing through my fingers?” Do I really talk like that? Apparently I do. At least here. I hope people take the time to get to know me. I am not all seriousness all the time. I love to laugh and I love making the people around me laugh as well. That’s healing to me. I talk a lot too. If you have known me for more than a few minutes and I have a good vibe about you I can pretty much guarantee that by the end of the conversation you will probably know more about me and my thoughts on things that you wanted to. I don’t think I know how to be a private person. If I like you you are involved in my life. Simple as that. Well I just wanted to let you all know…. So now you do.

Leave a Reply

